SOD Board

Southern Ontario District Board of Directors
Chair – Patricia MacDonnell
Vice-Chair – Gord Kerr
Treasurer – Richard Lemoine
Youth Lead – Connie Orhling
University Lead – Colin Rhodes
Paranordic Lead – Ken Norris
High Performance Lead – Marilyn Suke
Director at Large – Peter Daleman
Recording Secretary (non voting) – Debra Friendly
Meetings and  Meeting Minutes
Southern Ontario District By-Laws